Conscious Kids Fashion Brands

List of 50+ conscious kids fashion brands. These brands all sell clothes up to at least size 9-10. And focus on the environment, ethical sourcing, transparency, and quality. | For Animals For Earth Blog

I’ve been asked for this one for a long time.  And it’s finally here!  A list of 50+ go-to conscious kids fashion brands (all have online shops and carry up to at least size 9-10).

Just a friendly reminder to reduce and reuse clothing if possible.  Kidizen is a great second hand shop online where you can buy gently used clothes or sell your own.

Simple idea: Buy from conscious brands.

The following conscious kids fashion brands focus on the environment, ethical sourcing, transparency, and quality.  If you know of a brand that we can add, please comment at the bottom of the post.  I would love to keep this list growing.  Thanks!

  1. Alex & Alexa (UK) – https://www.alexandalexa.com/
  2. Alternative Apparel (USA) – https://www.alternativeapparel.com/youth
  3. Art & Eden (USA) – https://www.artandeden.com/
  4. Atelier Parsmei (Switzerland) – https://www.atelierparsmei.com/
  5. Biddle & Bop (USA) – https://www.biddleandbop.com/
  6. Bizzy Bee Playwear (USA) – https://www.bizzybeeplaywear.com/
  7. Blu & Blue (USA) – http://www.bluandblue.com/
  8. Caribou Kids (Canada) – https://cariboukids.ca/
  9. Colored Organics (Canada) – https://coloredorganics.com/
  10. Cosmosophie (Spain) – https://cosmosophie.com/
  11. Everlasting Wardrobe Subscription (USA) – https://www.everlastingwardrobe.com/
  12. Frugi (UK) – https://www.welovefrugi.com/
  13. Go Gently Nation (USA) – https://gogentlynation.com/
  14. Gus & Steel (USA) – https://gusandsteel.com/
  15. Hearth & Harrow (USA) – https://www.etsy.com/shop/HearthandHarrow
  16. Hijinks Costumes (USA) – https://www.hijinkscostumes.com/
  17. Hope & Henry (USA) – https://hopeandhenry.com/
  18. Infantium Victoria (Germany) – https://www.infantiumvictoria.com/
  19. Ittikid (Finland) – https://www.ittikid.com/
  20. Jackalo (Netherlands) – https://hellojackalo.com/
  21. Kate Quinn (USA) – https://katequinn.com/
  22. Kite (UK) – https://www.kite-clothing.co.uk/
  23. La Queue du Chat (France) – https://www.laqueueduchat.com/en/
  24. Le Petit Organic (USA) – https://www.lepetitorganic.com/
  25. Little Emperor (Australia) – https://littleemperorclothing.com.au/
  26. Little & Lively (Canada) – https://www.littleandlively.com/
  27. Living Crafts (Germany) – https://www.livingcrafts.de/en/
  28. Mama Owl (USA) – https://mamaowl.net/
  29. Mightly (USA) – https://www.mightly.com/
  30. Mini Mioche (Canada) – https://www.minimioche.com/
  31. Mini Rodini (Sweden) – https://www.minirodini.com/
  32. Modern Rascals (Canada) – https://modernrascals.ca/
  33. Molo (Denmark) – https://www.molo.com/
  34. Nui Organics (New Zealand) – https://www.nuiorganics.com/
  35. Oobi (Australia) – https://www.oobi.com.au/
  36. Orbasics (Germany) – https://orbasics.com/
  37. Overall 1516 (Australia) – https://overall1516.com/
  38. PACT (USA) – https://wearpact.com/
  39. Patagonia (USA) – https://www.patagonia.com/shop/kids-baby
  40. Piccalilly (UK) – https://www.piccalilly.co.uk/
  41. Play Up (Portugal) – https://www.playupstore.com/
  42. Pleiades (USA) – https://www.pleiades-designs.com/
  43. Polarn O. Pyret (UK) – https://www.polarnopyret.co.uk/
  44. Primary (USA) – https://www.primary.com/
  45. Red Creek (Canada) – https://redcreekkids.com/
  46. Rothy’s Shoes (USA) – https://rothys.com/
  47. Sense Organics (Germany) – https://www.sense-organics.com/
  48. Serendipity (USA) – https://serendipity.organic/
  49. Smalls Merino (UK) – https://smallsmerino.co.uk/
  50. Stella McCartney Kids (UK) – https://www.stellamccartney.com/
  51. Swaggr Socks (USA) – https://swaggr.com/
  52. Ten Little Shoes (USA) – https://tenlittle.com/
  53. The Bright Company Sleepwear (UK) – https://www.thebrightcompany.uk/
  54. The Simple Folk (USA & UK/Europe) – https://thesimplefolk.co/
  55. Threads 4 Thought (USA) – https://www.threads4thought.com/
  56. Tubs Togs (UK) – https://www.etsy.com/shop/TubsTogs
  57. Wooly Doodle (Canada) – https://woolydoodle.com/

For Animals. For Earth.:  If you’re interested in our clothing line, we make tees from recycled plastic bottles and organic cotton to help animal welfare groups.  You can find our line on Etsy here.

List of 50+ ethical kids clothing brands. These brands all sell clothes up to at least size 9-10. And focus on the environment, ethical sourcing, transparency, and quality. | For Animals For Earth Blog
List of 50+ conscious kids fashion brands. These brands all sell clothes up to at least size 9-10. And focus on the environment, ethical sourcing, transparency, and quality. | For Animals For Earth Blog
Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

For Animals For Earth